Sunday, January 23, 2011

Not to much new

Just wanted to write a little bit waiting for Andrew to get back from work. Yesterday was our one monthiversary, we went with paw guy and his dad to the State hockey game in Lansing (I hate state, but he wanted me to go with him) it was alright, but on our way back to the van I hit a patch of ice and banged my head and elbow pretty good. After we got back we hung out with his three younger cousins and played a game of cards, which was his idea. Erin was just goofing around having fun, but she wasn't taking the game seriously enough for Andrew, so he had a hissy fit, which pissed me off. Then he called me Katie again. At first I can understand it because our names are really similar, but come on, he supposedly hasn't talked to her at all since Christmas yet he is still calling me it. Makes me wonder how much she is still on his mind... But whatever. Then today we got in an argument over nothing on the phone and I hung up on him because I was done arguing, and tired of listening to him yell. He still came right over, which surprised me. We were fine after that, but when we went into my room he got really upset and said that he didn't know what was wrong, so I just held him and let him cry. Still have no clue what was wrong with him, and I don't believe that it was nothing... We drove around for about 45 minutes looking for things for me to take photos of for my project, then we went to his dads and watched some football for like 5 hours. I hate sports, but I'm trying real hard to change that because I love him and he loves sports. Well, I guess that is all for now.

No comments:

Post a Comment